Home » 2019 Scholarship Winners

2019 Scholarship Winners

This year Technology and Trades on the Prairie awarded 11 Scholarships at $500 each to six different high schools! All the scholarship recipients are furthering their education at a technical or trade school. This years winners are as follows:

    • Cedar Mountain: Dain Dallenbach
    • Red Rock Central: Austin Irlbeck and Tyler Horning
    • Redwood Valley: Kailyn Nordby and Matthew Lindbo
    • Springfieldl: Hunter Mathiowetz and Julieann Reindl
    • Wabasso: Noah Netzke and Tanner Rothmeier
    • Westbrook Walnut Grove: Skyler Swenhaugen and Talitha Horkey

Congratulations to all the Scholarship Recipients and on behalf of Technology and Trades on the Prairie we wish you all the best of luck with your new journey!

Connect with us!